Photo Album

Michael Moore – Coach Of the Year for 2017

120m Lightning Gift 2018 Presentation, 1st Jordan Spry, 2nd Gary Finegan, 3rd Fijeri Omuvwie with Phillip Bell CEO Ipswich Hospital Foundation and Nicky Jones



Darrin Norwood – Masters Sport Person for 2017

120m Ladies Gift 2018 Presentation, 1st Sarah Carroll, 2nd Stephanie Welsh, 3rd Demi Wynyard with Phillip Bell CEO Ipswich Hospital Foundation.

First ever Club Captains , Benjamin Thomas and Elizabeth Melrose
24th February 2019
Ashton Greaves of Ipswich Hospital Foundation with Montanna McAvoy, Club Champion 2018/19 Season
Skip to toolbar